Effective public service delivery through innovative governance knowledge exchange
Effective public service delivery through innovative governance knowledge exchange
Member login
Click to reload image

Panel of Experts
The GKC works in collaboration with a panel of governance experts who reign from a range of the foremost government bodies, research institutions and civil society organizations.

List of experts

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict


The Ministry of Urban Development invites nomination entries describing innovations in urban water management and service delivery outcomes for the National Urban Water Awards 2010. Entries can be submitted on or before 11th September, 2010
Former Union Minister Priyaranjan Dasmunsi, senior SP leader Mohan Singh and Murli Manohar Joshi were honoured with the Outstanding Parliamentarian Award by President Pratibha Patil on 18th August 2010 for the years 2007, 2008 and 2009 respectively.
National awards for e-Governance were presented under seven categories on 18th February 2010 in the National Conference on e-Governance.
The V.V. Giri Memorial Award 2009 for research on labour migration was conferred on Professor Ravi Srivastava - an internationally acclaimed scholar, whose research has broadened the understanding of the linkage between migration and development.
On the occasion of the fifth Civil Service Day, government officials were honoured with the Prime Minister's Award for Excellence in Public Administration. Nine initiatives in three categories - individual, group and organization gained recognition

« Prev ||   1    2    3    4   || Next »